Our Team

 

 

 

Aubrey L. Jayroe

Accredited Tax Advisor; Accredited Tax Preparer; Licensed to Practice before the Internal Revenue Service; Certified Tax Return Preparer

EMAIL: aubrey@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 13

 

Trent A. Jayroe

Registered Tax Preparer; Organization Manager

EMAIL: trent@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 10

 

Kaye Ramsey

Office Manager; Bookkeeper

EMAIL: kaye@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 13

 

Kim Renigar

Church Reporting Specialist; Bookkeeper

EMAIL: kim@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 14

 

Jana Calvert

Secretary; Payroll Services Manager; Bookkeeper

EMAIL: jana@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 10

 

Jennifer Sanders

Secretarial Staff; Assistant Bookkeeper

EMAIL: jennifer@jayroeco.com  PHONE: 870-633-6045 ext 12

 

 

© 2014 by Jayroe & Company.